Patient Reviews

At Ashcraft Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering the highest quality orthodontic care to our Little Rock and Jacksonville, AR patients. This is why Dr. Michael Ashcraft and his skilled dental team take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their experience at our practice. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews in order to allow others to learn more about what they can expect when choosing us for their orthodontic needs. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Ashcraft Orthodontics for treatment.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2021

Super easy to deal with especially being an adult getting braces! Definitely ask for Jess! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

I’ve known Dr Ashcraft for many years and finally it’s time for the kids to go into braces and there wasn’t another option. Only trust my kids with the best care available. Dr Mike is hands down my pick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Dr. Ashcraft and his staff made a huge difference in my life by providing me a confident smile. The office takes payment plans to work with your budget and his staff is second to none. They are always available for emergencies, questions and if you have any dental aversions they make it painless. My only complaint is I can't have them as a dentist. My orthodontic treatment is coming to and end and I'm going to miss this amazing office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

My son, who has oral sensory issues and is oral defensive, completed his step one of braces today. We talked all about steps this morning. He did so great!!! The staff put him at ease by carefully explaining everything and being very gentle. They did such an amazing job!! They were very patient, compassionate and caring. They explained every step and showed him everything they were going to do before they did it. That helped calm his anxiety tremendously. They are going to do small steps to get him used to the process and not overwhelm him. We'll go back in 6 weeks to do another step. They were so careful with what materials they put in his mouth, the textures bother him orally, I just can't say enough about Dr. Ashcraft and his team!!! They were able to take something he normally would fear and turn it into something he enjoyed! They even came in early to be able to get more kids in and started before school starts!! He is SO excited about his braces, and looking forward to his next appointment!! More

5.0
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are amazing! I only had to wear my braces 18 months and they took great care of me the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ashcraft Orthodontics is amazing. My little one was having problems with her impressions and they walked her thru it and helped her stay calm. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

I haven't got my braces yet but i get them in exactly 2 weeks i'm already excited because i know ashcraft braces are the best !! i've almost wanted braces!! i know ashcraft will make my teeth perfect fast i wish i could keep my braces for ever but not really because i'm excited for my new look ASHCRAFT THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I am on the Invisalign treatment through Dr. Ashcraft's office and staff. I have been treated with such kindness and understanding, as well as having been placed on a payment plan for my treatment. This doctor has great empathy and really cares if you are hurting or not. I am on Invisalign to help correct my TMJ and severe migraines. I've already had such dramatic results with a decrease in my migraines by about 60 percent ! Anyone with migraines understands how debilitating they can become. I'd like to thank Dr. Ashcraft and the lovely staff for helping my quality of life become so much better! And my bonus is that my teeth are looking GREAT ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

I would recommend them for anything. I didn't feel a thing while getting my braces put on nor when getting them removed. Frequent visits for cleaning and rubber band change always were a success. He has a very respectful staff and all orders were submitted and returned back to me in a timely matter.(retainers) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.