Recent Reviews for Ashcraft Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

At Ashcraft Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering the highest quality orthodontic care to our Little Rock and Jacksonville, AR patients. This is why Dr. Michael Ashcraft and his skilled dental team take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their experience at our practice. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews in order to allow others to learn more about what they can expect when choosing us for their orthodontic needs. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Ashcraft Orthodontics for treatment.

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

My son, who has oral sensory issues and is oral defensive, completed his step one of braces today. We talked all about steps this morning. He did so great!!! The staff put him at ease by carefully explaining everything and being very gentle. They did such an amazing job!! They were very patient, compassionate and caring. They explained every step and showed him everything they were going to do before they did it. That helped calm his anxiety tremendously. They are going to do... small steps to get him used to the process and not overwhelm him. We'll go back in 6 weeks to do another step. They were so careful with what materials they put in his mouth, the textures bother him orally, I just can't say enough about Dr. Ashcraft and his team!!! They were able to take something he normally would fear and turn it into something he enjoyed! They even came in early to be able to get more kids in and started before school starts!! He is SO excited about his braces, and looking forward to his next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Love the whole team! Always on point with all my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

5 stars for Dr. Ashcraft. Trustworthy! Answered all questions. I didn't feel rushed and he was very detailed with my all my concerns and each question that I had, and he answered with a smile 😁. I look foward to finishing my treatment with your office. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

This is my second child going here I love everyone here they all work well with children wouldn’t dream of going somewhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Ashcraft is always nice and answers all of my questions. Awesome staff as well! I have never had a bad experience! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ashcraft Orthodontics is amazing. My little one was having problems with her impressions and they walked her thru it and helped her stay calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ashcraft and the staff are WONDERFUL! If you need braces, you should definitely go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ashcraft and the staff are WONDERFUL! If you need braces, you should definitely go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I love Dr. Ashcraft. My teeth are perfect and it's all because of him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

We love Dr. Ashcraft and his staff, always friendly and efficient. Dr. Ashcraft is kind and truly cares about his patients. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

My son has been going to Dr. Ashcraft for the past 2 years and I can honestly say Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are ALWAYS very professional and friendly. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

I absolutely love Dr Ashcraft and his staff! They are trustworthy, appointments are timely and it is always clean. I recommend them to everyone that mentions braces � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've had my braces off for a couple of years now ,but My teeth are stilllllll BEAUTIFUL!The staff was always nice & I never experienced a problem. Please wear your rubber bands, because he will not take your braces off if you haven't been wearing them lol . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Excellent customer service and patient care. Great work and a great experience! Love my braces and the progress they are making with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

I travel a good ways to take my daughter here. The staff is always friendly, courteous, & concerned for the patient. I would recommend their services to anyone!! They are just that awesome!! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2016

I'm so thankful that Fonda Goodman suggested Dr Ashcraft. My opinion he's the best and has the best staff. I wouldn't take my kids to anyone else! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

the staff is great and they will get you in fast if you have issues very friendly they even helped me find a dr to call in the state that I am relocating to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2016

Such a great place my daughters smile is so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are the best! They did an amazing job! Had my braces for 2 years, my smile looks great and I owe it all to them! Highly recommend them if you need braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

Great and fun office to go to. Dr Ashcraft does wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

I looooove Dr Ashcraft & The Staff!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2015

Love dr Ashcraft! Nicks been going there for two years now! Entire staff is great and he is beyond reasonably priced for his great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2014

Madison has received so many compliments on her teeth. We love Dr. Ashcraft. He has been kind and caring throughout this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2014

Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

We love you Dr. Ashcraft, Bailey's teeth are beautiful!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Dr. Ashcraft is awesome! He has a great and friendly staff!! I've been seeing him since 2000. He's been the same since day one! He's very patient, kind, and he cares. I'm proud to say that this smile was made by the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Love this dr..great service! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

Awesome Orthodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2013

HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ashcraft and his team. They were wonderful to work with! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.