Reviews for Ashcraft Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

At Ashcraft Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering the highest quality orthodontic care to our Little Rock and Jacksonville, AR patients. This is why Dr. Michael Ashcraft and his skilled dental team take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their experience at our practice. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews in order to allow others to learn more about what they can expect when choosing us for their orthodontic needs. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Ashcraft Orthodontics for treatment.

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Ashcraft is awesome! He has a great and friendly staff!! I've been seeing him since 2000. He's been the same since day one! He's very patient, kind, and he cares. I'm proud to say that this smile was made by the best! More

5.0
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

My teenage daughter is a patient of Dr. Ashcraft. It has been a pleasure going to his clinic. The front office staff is always so nice, polite and friendly. They always greet you with a smile and they are very professional. All of the employees are fast and efficient. We never have to wait very long. The clinic is also really clean and organized. It has been amazing to see how fast my daughters teeth have improved. She always looks forward to her next visit. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Ashcraft. More

5.0
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2018

He is the best doctor for straightening teeth. And all of his workers are so sweet. I love his work. Such a great person. Love all of Y'ALL! More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

I first visited Dr. Ashcraft at the age of 8 years old. I had bucked teeth due to sucking my thumb for years. Dr. Ashcraft had me start out with a retainer to stop my thumb sucking habit. A year later, braces were needed. After two years of braces, my teeth were absolutely perfect. I continued seeing Dr. Ashcraft for further options so my teeth wouldn't move. A bonded retainer was placed on my bottom teeth at the age of 13. I will be 32 years young this April, and my retainer has had its better days. However, Dr. Ashcraft couldn't believe my retainer lasted this long. When you take care of your teeth; miraculous things happen. Soon I will be fitted for a removable night retainer to keep my perfect teeth the way they should be...straight. Dr. Ashcraft and his team are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else but him. Thank you for everything Dr. Ashcraft… for your perfection, your honesty, your help and concern for others, and most of all for your talent. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are amazing! I only had to wear my braces 18 months and they took great care of me the entire time. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

I haven't got my braces yet but i get them in exactly 2 weeks i'm already excited because i know ashcraft braces are the best !! i've almost wanted braces!! i know ashcraft will make my teeth perfect fast i wish i could keep my braces for ever but not really because i'm excited for my new look ASHCRAFT THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2017

I love Dr. Ashcraft and his staff. They are genuinely friendly, his office is always efficient and relaxed. Dr. Ahscraft is kind and sensitive to the needs of his patients. My daughter had such a pleasant experience, so I decided to undergo treatment myself. Since then, both my niece and my sister have started using Dr. Ashcraft. I would recommend him to anyone. LOVE you guys!!! More

5.0
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Dr. Ashcraft is great and so are all his assistants. We never have to wait long to get in. They are very helpful!! Glad we chose him as our orthodontist!! More

5.0
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2017

Every staff member was very friendly and informative. I did not have a long wait time at all. After filling out paperwork, I went straight to the back. Dr. Ashcraft was very nice. He explained everything very thoroughly and came up with a treatment plan very quickly. This guy knows his stuff. I was very impressed by the whole experience and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

Love Dr. Ashcraft! Nick’s been going there for two years now! Entire staff is great and he is beyond reasonably priced for his great work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.