Reviews for Ashcraft Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

At Ashcraft Orthodontics, we take great pride in offering the highest quality orthodontic care to our Little Rock and Jacksonville, AR patients. This is why Dr. Michael Ashcraft and his skilled dental team take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their experience at our practice. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews in order to allow others to learn more about what they can expect when choosing us for their orthodontic needs. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Ashcraft Orthodontics for treatment.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Y’all have the best staff! Even though I had to wait for a little while it was worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

My son was in a basketball game and his lip was stuck in his braces from getting an elbow to his mouth ,,, I was freaking out so I called the number and right away spoke with Amy and she told me everything to do and met us at the Little Rock office and got it fixed she was awesome I have used ashcraft for my older daughter also and they have always been more than amazing for us I thank them with all my heart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

We have been coming here for over 1 yr now. Never have had a problem. Staff is excellent, up beat environment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I love the staff just all around great places More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Always very professional and timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I had an awesome experience here! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The assistants are awesome and very knowledgeable. Go see Dr. Ashcraft and his wonderful staff for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Awesome place! We moved from out of state and they were able to help our kid pick right back up with her braces Friendly staff too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Everyone here is so friendly they make you feel like family!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

I've brought two of my children for braces here & we love it!! Were very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I always recommend Dr. Ashcraft's office to family and friends. Fast friendly service. The staff is great. They are good at their job and all work well together to care for each patient. I have one child out of braces, one wearing them now, and am taking my youngest child in this week. Our family dentist first recommended him for my son and from our experiences I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr.B.Ashcraft and staff are amazing they make you feel like you're apart of the family there.Love love love them all, thanks to all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr Ashcraft is amazing my daughter has braces thru him the staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

The people behind the desk and the assistants are always very nice. My daughter loves coming here compared to their office in LittleRock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Family oriented they are all the kindest people love them....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr ashcraft is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I cannot imagine Dr Ashcraft being called anything but Awesome and the best orthodontist in Little Rock and the surrounding area! I am a model so my smile is super important and he took me from my tooth growing out of my gum to the beautiful smile I have now! He also agreed to put clear brackets top and bottom where most orthodontists would only do them on the top. He also cost less than other orthodontists in the area and worked out a manageable payment plan and filed my insurance directly! I am proud to say I have an Ashcraft Smile! You should definitely choose him as your orthodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2017

Very hopeful and very friendly! !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2017

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Doctor Ashcraft and his staff are amazing!! They have been nothing but helpful to me and my daughter throughout this whole process. She may have had brackets come off, but it was only because she was eating things they told her not to, AND they fixed it that day or the next, every time!! I always recommend Dr. Ashcraft, and will continue to use and recommend him in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I am on the Invisalign treatment through Dr. Ashcraft's office and staff. I have been treated with such kindness and understanding, as well as having been placed on a payment plan for my treatment. This doctor has great empathy and really cares if you are hurting or not. I am on Invisalign to help correct my TMJ and severe migraines. I've already had such dramatic results with a decrease in my migraines by about 60 percent ! Anyone with migraines understands how debilitating they can become. I'd like to thank Dr. Ashcraft and the lovely staff for helping my quality of life become so much better! And my bonus is that my teeth are looking GREAT ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

The staff is very helpful. If there is ever a problem, they get you in very quickly. I love the fact that they're perfectionists and make sure everything is done right. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

I definitely recommend Dr. Ashcraft. He is highly skilled but also kind and personable. His staff is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. All four members of my family have utilized various services offered by Dr. Ashcraft and his team, and we are thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

Dr. Ashcraft is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is fantastic! The newly renovated office atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing and is centrally located in Little Rock. I highly recommend Dr. Ashcraft for your orthodontic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

This office is AWESOME! I would never go to any other orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

We've had four kids and myself treated at this office . Best team ever . Wouldn't even consider going or sending anyone to any other ortho office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2015

I would recommend them for anything. I didn't feel a thing while getting my braces put on nor when getting them removed. Frequent visits for cleaning and rubber band change always were a success. He has a very respectful staff and all orders were submitted and returned back to me in a timely matter.(retainers) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

Dr. Ashcraft is AWESOME!!! His staff is very friendly and helpful. Very kid friendly and family oriented. Definitely recommend him for all of your Orthodontist needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2013

I have yet to visit to the office due to I live in california. However, I talk to audrey and she is very nice and is a great dental resource for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.